Candidate Name Political Party

US Senator (State of Utah)

John Curtis Republican Clark S. White Republican Brent Orrin Hatch Republican Brad Wilson Republican Trent Staggs Republican Chandler H. Tanner Republican Carolyn Phippen Republican Jeremy Lewis Friedbaum Republican Josh Randall Republican Brian Earl Jenkins Republican Jason J. Walton Republican

US Representative District 1

Blake D. Moore Republican
Paul Miller Republican
Derek L Draper Republican

US Representative District 3

Stewart Peay Republican JR Bird Republican Case Lawrence Republican Zac Wilson Republican Mike Kennedy Republican John "Frugal" Dougall Republican Clayton B. Hunsaker Republican Lucky Bovo Republican Kathryn W. Dahlin Republican Chris Herrod Republican

Utah Governor

Phil Lyman Republican
Spencer J. Cox Republican
T Carson Jorgensen Republican
Scott Robbins Republican
Sylvia Miera Fisk Republican

Utah Lieutenant Governor Filing Deadline for Partisan Candidates is April 29, 2024

Candidate Name Political Party

Utah Attorney General

Derek Brown Republican
Frank Demcy Mylar Republican
Rachel Terry Republican
Trent E. Christensen Republican

Utah State Auditor

Ricky Hatch Republican
Tina Cannon Republican

Utah State Treasurer

Marlo M Oaks Republican

Utah Senate District 3 (Multi-County)

John D. Johnson Republican

Utah House of Representatives District 4 (Multi-County)

Kera Yates Birkeland Republican

Utah House of Representatives District 23 (Multi-County)

M. Scott Romney Republican

Utah House of Representatives District 59 (Multi-County)

Mike Kohler Republican

Utah House of Representatives District 68 (Multi-County)

Scott H Chew Republican Kenyen Wilkins Republican

County Council Seat A

Tory Welch Republican

County Council Seat C

Ari Ioannides Republican